Chaos Walking

Synopsis: Chaos Walking is a 2021 American science fiction adventure film directed by Doug Liman from a screenplay by Patrick Ness and Christopher Ford.[2] It is based on the sci-fi trilogy Chaos Walking, adapting its first book, 2008's The Knife of Never Letting Go by Ness. The film stars Daisy Ridley and Tom Holland, along with Mads Mikkelsen, Demián Bichir, Cynthia Erivo, Nick Jonas, and David Oyelowo.
Opening Date: 03-01-2021
Rating: PG-13
Duration: 109

Buy Tickets:

Fri 04/237:55pm
Sat 04/247:55pm
Sun 04/257:55pm
Mon 04/267:55pm